Our Upcoming Live Online Events

Struggling to find harmony in your relationships?

 

🌟 Join us for “Mastering Relationship Healing” Workshop!

Embark on a transformative journey with us to discover the art of healing hearts, fostering deeper connections, and transforming your relationships. 🌺✨

What You’ll Learn:

* Cultivate Self-Love
* Enhance Communication Skills
* Heal Emotional Wounds
* Restore Harmony
* Personal Growth
* Supportive Community
* Practical Tools

πŸ“… Date: Saturday, June 1st, 2024,
πŸ•˜ Time: 9 am Central / 3 pm UK / 7:30 pm India
πŸ“ Where: Live Online Event on Zoom

✨ Register now for a profound experience! πŸŒΏπŸ’«

Schedule a Free Discovery Session

This is an opportunity for us to get to know each other. In this session, you will gain clarity about what is most important to you and what is holding you back from achieving your dreams and desires.Β 

Copyright Β© Blissvana. All rights reserved.